we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
A B C D E F G H I J K L M O P R S T V W Z

Guarana

Guarana.pngThe seeds of this Brazilian climbing plant have always been used as a luxury food and medicine by the tribes of the Amazon region. Guarana is the most caffeine-rich (currently known) natural product, it has a very stimulating and appetizing effect.

Unsere Sorten mit Guarana

Hint!
Pack of Alberta Rodeo tea Alberta Rodeo Refill

Organic black tea / herbs
Assam with guarana and rose petals

She`s got a teacket to ride ... This wild and romantic homage to Canadian cowgirls transports thirsty adventurers right to the edge of the Rocky Mountains. Saddle up the horses and ride with us into the soft pink of the North American...
Content 100 gr.
€3.95 * €7.95 *
Pack of Alberta Rodeo tea with 25 tea bags Alberta Rodeo Space 25er Box

Organic black tea / herbs
Assam with guarana & rose petals Organic...

She`s got a teacket to ride ... This wild and romantic homage to Canadian cowgirls transports thirsty adventurers right to the edge of the Rocky Mountains. Saddle up the horses and ride with us into the soft pink of the North American...
Content 50 gr. (€25.90 * / 100 gr.)
€12.95 *
Can of Alberta Rodeo tea Alberta Rodeo

Organic black tea / herbs
Ceylon with guarana and rose petals

She`s got a teacket to ride ... This wild and romantic homage to Canadian cowgirls transports thirsty adventurers right to the edge of the Rocky Mountains. Saddle up the horses and ride with us into the soft pink of the North American...
Content 100 gr.
€9.95 *

we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
A B C D E F G H I J K L M O P R S T V W Z

Guarana

GuaranaDie Samen dieser brasilianischen Kletterpflanze werden von den Stämmen des Amazonasgebietes seit jeher als Genussmittel und Medizin verwendet. Guarana ist das koffeinreichste (derzeit bekannte) Naturprodukt, es hat eine sehr stimulierende und appetitanregende Wirkung.

Unsere Sorten mit Guarana

TIPP!
Packung der Teesorte Alberta Rodeo Alberta Rodeo Refill

Bio-Schwarztee/Kräuter
Assam mit Guarana und Rosenblüten

»She’s got a teacket to ride ...« Diese wild-romantische Hommage an kanadische Cowgirls versetzt durstige Abenteurer direkt an den Rand der Rocky Mountains. Sattel die Pferde und reite mit uns ins sanfte Rosa der nordamerikanischen...
Inhalt 100 gr.
7,95 € *
Packung der Teesorte Alberta Rodeo mit 25 Teebeuteln Alberta Rodeo Space

Bio-Schwarztee/Kräuter
Assam mit Guarana & Rosenblütenblättern...

»She’s got a teacket to ride ...« Diese wild-romantische Hommage an kanadische Cowgirls versetzt durstige Abenteurer direkt an den Rand der Rocky Mountains. Sattel die Pferde und reite mit uns ins sanfte Rosa der nordamerikanischen...
Inhalt 50 gr. (25,90 € * / 100 gr.)
12,95 € *
Dose der Teesorte Alberta Rodeo Alberta Rodeo

Bio-Schwarztee/Kräuter Ceylon mit Guarana und Rosenblüten

»She’s got a teacket to ride ...« Diese wild-romantische Hommage an kanadische Cowgirls versetzt durstige Abenteurer direkt an den Rand der Rocky Mountains. Sattel die Pferde und reite mit uns ins sanfte Rosa der nordamerikanischen...
Inhalt 100 gr.
9,95 € *