we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Pack of Gin Soul tea Gin Soul Refill

Organic herbal tea (alcohol-free)
Inspired by the "soul" of GIN SUL

»And when you get it you got something. So don’t worry cause I’m coming I’m a soul man.« Together with our friend Stephan, who runs a spirits manufactory in Hamburg, we have breathed the fine-tart herbal soul of Gin Sul into this...
Content 100 gr.
€10.95 *
Pack of Gin Soul tea with 25 tea bags Gin Soul Space

Organic herbal tea/juniper berry
Inspired by the "soul" of GIN SUL

»And when you get it you got something. So don’t worry cause I’m coming I’m a soul man.« Together with our friend Stephan, who runs a spirits manufactory in Hamburg, we have breathed the fine-tart herbal soul of Gin Sul into this...
Content 50 gr. (€25.90 * / 100 gr.)
€12.95 *
Hint!
pHenomenal Tonic Syrup BIO in glass bottle pHenomenal TONIC syrup

Handmade in organic quality

Handmade organic tonic to mix yourself! The perfect ingredient for making a gin soul tonic (see recipe »pHenomenal Soul«) with or without alcohol: pHenomenal TONIC syrup is a vegan tonic extract of unique taste, lovingly hand-cooked from...
Content 250 ml
€9.95 * €11.95 *
Hint!
Gin Soul Package Gin Soul Package

Alkoholfreier Gin-Tonic zum Selbermixen

Das perfekte Geschenk für Gin Tonic Fans Wenn die beiden Gin Tonic Liebhaberinnen samova und pHenomenal Drinks sich als Hamburger Marken zusammentun, kommt dabei dieses wunderschöne Package heraus: eine Dose unseres berühmten...
€24.94 * €34.95 *
Can of Gin Soul tea Gin Soul

Organic herbal tea (alcohol-free)
Inspired by the »soul« of GIN SUL

»And when you get it you got something. So don’t worry cause I’m coming I’m a soul man.« Together with our friend Stephan, who runs a spirits manufactory in Hamburg, we have breathed the fine-tart herbal soul of Gin Sul into this...
Content 100 gr.
€12.95 *
samova cocktail glass 1 pc. Cocktailglas 1 Stk.

 
 

The big brother of our samova tea glass with its filling volume of 0.3 l finally offers enough space for all the ingredients of an official tea drink! Special features: Fits directly onto a Boston Shaker for shaking Dishwasher safe
Content 1 piece
€6.95 *
samova cocktail napkins Cocktail-Servietten

 
 

The right base for our designer glasses: noble samova cocktail napkins! As a decorative eye-catcher, they combine our award-winning picture brand into a noble »wallpaper«pattern without playing obtrusively to the fore. Packed in...
Content 50 piece
€2.95 *
samova Teamat coasters samova Teamat Coaster

 
 

Beer coasters (»beermat«) were yesterday: We crown this most sustainable form of coaster with our noble samova logo (top side) and a trilingual text on modern tea culture on the back side. Our »teamat« is made of monochrome printed...
Content 50 piece
€4.95 *
Viewed

we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
we believe in friendship and tasty hot water
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Packung der Teesorte Gin Soul Gin Soul Refill

Bio-Kräutertee (alkoholfrei)
Inspiriert von der »Seele« des GIN SUL

»And when you get it you got something. So don’t worry cause I’m coming I’m a soul man.« Gemeinsam mit unserem Freund Stephan, der eine Spirituosen-Manufaktur in Hamburg betreibt, haben wir dieser erfrischenden Komposition die fein-herbe...
Inhalt 100 gr.
10,95 € *
Packung der Teesorte Gin Soul mit 25 Teebeuteln Gin Soul Space

Bio-Kräutertee/Wacholderbeere
Inspiriert von der »Seele« des GIN SUL

»And when you get it you got something. So don’t worry cause I’m coming I’m a soul man.« Gemeinsam mit unserem Freund Stephan, der eine Spirituosen-Manufaktur in Hamburg betreibt, haben wir dieser erfrischenden Komposition die fein-herbe...
Inhalt 50 gr. (25,90 € * / 100 gr.)
12,95 € *
TIPP!
pHenomenal Tonic Sirup BIO in Glas-Flasche pHenomenal TONIC syrup

Handgemacht in Bio-Qualität

Handgemachtes Bio-Tonic zum Selbermischen! Die perfekte Zutat zum Herstellen eines Gin Soul Tonics ( siehe Rezept »pHenomenal Soul« ) mit oder ohne Alkohol: pHenomenal TONIC syrup ist ein veganes Tonic-Extrakt von einzigartigem...
Inhalt 250 ml
9,95 € * 11,95 € *
TIPP!
Gin Soul Package Gin Soul Package

Alkoholfreier Gin-Tonic zum Selbermixen

Das perfekte Geschenk für Gin Tonic Fans Wenn die beiden Gin Tonic Liebhaberinnen samova und pHenomenal Drinks sich als Hamburger Marken zusammentun, kommt dabei dieses wunderschöne Package heraus: eine Dose unseres berühmten...
24,94 € * 34,95 € *
Dose der Teesorte Gin Soul Gin Soul

Bio-Kräutertee (alkoholfrei)
Inspiriert von der »Seele« des GIN SUL

»And when you get it you got something. So don’t worry cause I’m coming I’m a soul man.« Gemeinsam mit unserem Freund Stephan, der eine Spirituosen-Manufaktur in Hamburg betreibt, haben wir dieser erfrischenden Komposition die fein-herbe...
Inhalt 100 gr.
12,95 € *
samova Cocktailglas 1 Stk. Cocktailglas 1 Stk.

 
 

Der große Bruder von unserem samova Teeglas bietet mit seinem Füllvolumen von 0,3 l endlich genug Raum für alle Zutaten eines amtlichen Tee-Drinks! Besondere Eigenschaften: Passt direkt zum Shaken auf einen Boston Shaker...
Inhalt 1 Stück
6,95 € *
samova Cocktail-Servietten Cocktail-Servietten

 
 

Die richtige Unterlage für unsere Design-Gläser: edle samova Cocktail-Servietten! Als dekorativer Blickfang vereinen sie unsere preisgekrönte Bildmarke zu einem edlen »Tapeten«-Muster, ohne sich dabei aufdringlich in den Vordergrund zu...
Inhalt 50 Stück
2,95 € *
samova Teamat Untersetzer samova Teamat Untersetzer

 
 

Bierdeckel (engl. »beermat«) waren gestern: Wir krönen diese nachhaltigste Form des Untersetzers mit unserer edlen samova Bildmarke (Oberseite) und einem dreisprachigen Text zur modernen Teekultur auf der Rückseite. Unsere »teamat«...
Inhalt 50 Stück
4,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen